We start again

It’s been some time since starting Face2FaceExperts and I believe that while the idea stayed strong within me that the timing was off.

But I am back to finish what I started .To create a place for everyday people to get help, advice, a  non judgemental ear,or just to get to know a person before you feel you could hire them.

I know this concept has been tried and given up before  by no other than Google itself.

I believe that they really had no commitment to the idea and to how it could serve the public and still be a successful business.I think I do.

So the process has begun again.This time to infinity and beyond

As always your comments are most appreciated.Richard

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

